top of page

RCC 1st XI


Rainhill Cricket Club 1st XI 2022 (taken v Southport & Birkdale, 23.4.22)

Back row: Dan Kelly, Ben Edmundson (capt), Simon Brown, Richie Forsyth, Tyler McGladdery, Andrew Finney (scorer)

From row: Imliwati Lemtur, James Clarke, Jack Lowrie, Sam Kershaw, Peter Kelly, Rob McKeown

2023 league fixtures and results

League table

2023 cup fixtures and results

View 1st team results and tables from previous seasons:

bottom of page