top of page

RCC 1st XI 2022


Rainhill Cricket Club 1st XI 2022 (taken v Southport & Birkdale, 23.4.22)

Back row: Dan Kelly, Ben Edmundson (capt), Simon Brown, Richie Forsyth, Tyler McGladdery, Andrew Finney (scorer)

From row: Imliwati Lemtur, James Clarke, Jack Lowrie, Sam Kershaw, Peter Kelly, Rob McKeown

2022 fixtures and results

League table

bottom of page